Things are lovely…repeat as necessary.

writing my heart out about living from our hearts

Friday-Go-Round #1

with 4 comments

Happy Friday to All!

This week has been a busy one for me and today is a day I can sit  calmly at my desk and set some things straight.  There are piles to sort, papers to file, and things to pack for my trip to Rocklin this weekend.  (Yay!)  While I’m at it, I want to share with you some sites that I found inspiring audacity boosters…

Jean Sarauer  of Virgin Blogger Notes shares “9 Ways to Get Your Creative Groove Back” .

Barrie Daenport of Live Bold and Bloom with “Ditch the Cubicle: How to Boldly Strike Out on Your Own”

Erin Doland of The Unclutterer writes “Drifting away from mental clutter.”

Whenever there’s a list to be made, I work it out on TeuxDeux.

Have a great weekend.  Be Audacious.  Comment here and tell us about it.

Written by Shannon Udell

July 30, 2010 at 5:00 am

Posted in Uncategorized

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I got a pingback and had to come over and say hi. I love your tagline – what a great way to live and to write! Thank you for sharing my post, and may your work be blessed.

    Jean Sarauer

    July 30, 2010 at 5:05 am

    • I had to share! Virgin Blogger Notes is a great site. I’m always learning something there.

      Shannon Udell

      August 3, 2010 at 8:21 am

  2. Lil’ Poo Poo…you are a truly gifted writer! Let me repeat..truly gifted writer. What is flowing from you onto these pages and the different ways you are presenting it is amazing. Loven you!

    Charis Parker

    July 31, 2010 at 9:12 am


Leave a Reply

