Things are lovely…repeat as necessary.

writing my heart out about living from our hearts

The Invisible Author

leave a comment »

Write your heart out.  Write well.  Be prolific.

But since you are just sitting there, would you mind doing xyz for me?

Can we go to…  Are you being responsible for…

Always, always the answer is yes and the post will be short.  Today because of my choices, another time  will fit around work schedules or trips away or legal this or that.  As long as writing takes a back seat to everybody else, it will fall behind here as well.

Once this lovely week with my daughter winds down, I will be setting up a writing plan and drafting into the future.  I will guard my blogging time and carve time away in my journals.

You know, unless something comes up!

Written by Shannon Udell

July 15, 2010 at 7:20 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

