Things are lovely…repeat as necessary.

writing my heart out about living from our hearts

Forgiveness

leave a comment »

The best way to heal something is to forgive and today I’m going to practice forgiving myself.  Forgiveness leaves a warm space for me to be creative.  How do I want to do that?  I have no idea.  Though what I want to create today is one super final whole day of my daughter’s visit.  We are going on some errands and out with my Dad to show her some skills.  More on that later.  I wonder if the space is supposed to just wait on possibility?

The moment that I pay attention to is the moment I create.  So I am going to pay attention to every bit of fun I can have and if the sadness gets in the way, I’ll just have to forgive myself and forgive it, make that space and focus on more fun.  Sounds like a plan.  Does this idea sound a little jumbly?  Well, I’m totally making it up, so there’s my creativity, ha!

Written by Shannon Udell

July 15, 2010 at 3:06 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

