Things are lovely…repeat as necessary.

writing my heart out about living from our hearts

This New Look

leave a comment »

I’ve changed to a clean simple theme as I re-evaluate this poor messed up blog.  It is really about three different blogs mashed together in on place as I’ve searched for what it’s all about.  Over the summer I’ll be going through this and sorting out the recipes from the sale info for long gone items from the advent meditations and try to get it all into one coherent beastie.  Then I can focus on writing my heart out about writing my heart.

Written by Shannon Udell

July 4, 2010 at 5:52 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

