Things are lovely…repeat as necessary.

writing my heart out about living from our hearts

Journey

leave a comment »

I leave today.  Right now I’m on the sofa listening to Scott unpacking his room.  Later I’ll say good-bye to Brigit, load up my car and that will be that.  More on the journey, here: http://maybeayear.wordpress.com/

Note 7-16-10: anything that was on the Maybe A Year Blog can be found here.  I’ve joined them together and brought two streams of my life together.

Written by Shannon Udell

July 2, 2010 at 5:44 am

Posted in living

Leave a Reply

