Things are lovely…repeat as necessary.

writing my heart out about living from our hearts

Future Home for News from My Future Home

with one comment

My separation from my husband of 21 years becomes something real as of July 2.  This page will journal my progress through the landscapes of Sonoma County, my family and myself.  It won’t usually sound that cheesy.

For a whole lotta convoluted backstory, see this page. Read on, because everything that was on that blog is now here.  One life, one story.

Written by Shannon Udell

June 14, 2010 at 4:25 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Shannon, I just want you to know that I value your thoughts and opinions. As someone who has been married for only nine years, I believe that through reading this journal, I will learn a lot, and hopefully get some insights on things I haven’t even ever thought about before! I hurt for you even though it seems you don’t want that, but even more, I admire you, and your bravery. Good luck. I’ll be waiting for the next update. Xoxo

    Missy

    July 2, 2010 at 3:59 pm


Leave a Reply

